Copy
View this email in your browser

Q3 "ARKANSAS-ASIA BRIEFING"

With the AAAB

8-9 am Central Time, Sep 15 on Zoom

Free event
Register Now
Tune in LIVE from anywhere in the world
6:30-7:30 pm New Delhi Time
8-9 pm Bangkok Time
9-10 pm Beijing & Singapore Time
10-11 pm Seoul & Tokyo Time
Join the AAAB Membership
Mission of the Arkansas Association of Asian Businesses (AAAB)
  1. To support the professional growth of those Arkansans of Asian descent and to promote Asian-owned businesses in Arkansas;
  2. To provide assistance to Arkansas companies looking to explore Asian markets;
  3. To provide resources for companies and professionals from Asian countries looking to explore business opportunities with Arkansas;
  4. Overall, to be an advocate for entrepreneurship that is related to Arkansas and Asia.
Board of Directors
Rahul "Andy" Kumar | Mimi San Pedro | Katie Thompson |  Yang Luo-Branch |  Mark Young | Two director vacancies currently
Website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Email
Twitter
Copyright © 2022 Arkansas Association of Asian Businesses (AAAB), All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp