Copy
View this email in your browser
You are invited to AAAB's
Q4 "Arkansas-Asia Briefing"
Virtual Event on Dec. 9
EVENT ON ZOOM
US Central Time: 8-9 am, Dec. 9

Asia Times: Beijing/Singapore 10 pm; Tokyo/Seoul 11 pm; New Delhi 7:30 pm
Register
What is the "Arkansas-Asia Briefing" program? This is a quarterly 1-hr online event, hosted by the AAAB. The aim is to bring together movers and shakers to share first-hand about their recent impactful activities in the Arkansas-Asia business community. We think this will be informative, educational, and great for networking!
Copyright © 2021 Arkansas Association of Asian Businesses (AAAB), All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp