Copy
View this email in your browser
Registration link FIXED!! 
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIucuivpz4pHtM8vX8ALlQsYgyRgQimwGL8
!!Thanks for letting us know about the malfunction earlier!!
Dr. Yang Luo-Branch
Founder & President of the AAAB

Year-end look back: The Arkansas Asian Business Community in 2021

Mary Zunick
Honorary Consul of Japan for Arkansas, Cultural Affairs Manager at Visit Hot Springs

Arkansas’ Cultural and Economic Exchange with Japan

Ruhul “Andy” Kumar
Owner of Diamond Liquor Store, and Former President of the Arkansas Business Alliance (ABA)

Leading the Indian Business Community in Arkansas and Beyond

EVENT ON ZOOM
US Central Time: 8-9 am, December 9

  Asia Times: Beijing/Singapore 10 pm; Tokyo/Seoul 11 pm; New Delhi 7:30 pm  
Register
What is the "Arkansas-Asia Briefing" program? This is a quarterly 1-hr online event, hosted by the AAAB. The aim is to bring together movers and shakers to share first-hand about their recent impactful activities in the Arkansas-Asia business community. We think this will be informative, educational, and great for networking!
Copyright © 2021 Arkansas Association of Asian Businesses (AAAB), All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp