Copy
For the goals to be reached, everyone needs to do their part: governments, institutions, organizations, civil society and people like you.

On September 25th we’ll mark the 3rd anniversary of the historic adoption of the Sustainable Development Goals by joining forces and challenging national & local governments, institutions & organizations of all kinds, influencers & citizens in every corner of the world to take action for the SDGs; to end poverty & inequalities, protect the planet & ensure that all people enjoy peace and prosperity by 2030. Will you join us?
Become a partner & register your action at ACT4SDGs.org
Learn more about the Global Day to #act4SDGs
Together, we'll celebrate those who are making a real difference in their work, home and public life taking concrete actions; and to expand these actions to others; to ensure the SDGs  deliver on their promise of a more just and sustainable world in which no one is left behind.

You are invited  to  join,  share,  and  inspire  even  more  people  to  #act4SDGs!

Start planning your action and building momentum! Register here to become an #act4SDGs partner.
See the Global Day to #act4SDGs Toolkit
To learn more and start your planning for the Global Day to #Act4SDGs we invite you to join our webinar series:
Subscribe to our YouTube channel to watch the webinars
YouTube will send you notifications when the webinars start.  

Date

Time

Language

Tuesday 24 July  

14:00 CEST/8:00 EST

English

Wednesday 25 July
miércoles 25 de julio

17:00 CEST/11:00 EST

Spanish
Español

Thursday 26 July
Donnerstag, 26. Juli

11:00 CEST/5:00 EST

German
Deutsch

Thursday 26 July
Jeudi 26 juillet

15:00 CEST/9:00 EST

French
Français

Copyright © 2018 UN SDG Action Campaign, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.