View this email in your browser
IEEE Photonics Society Election of
Members-at-Large to the Board of Governors
The IEEE Photonics Society election of Members-at-Large to the Board of Governors is now open. As members, we hope you take the time to exercise your vote and help choose the future direction of the Society. To cast your ballot, further details on the Members-at-Large candidates can be found via the "Vote Now" button below. 
Voting must be completed no later than 2 September 2022.  
Any ballots received after this date will not be counted.  
The online voting site will close at 4:00 pm Eastern Time (EST).
Peter Dragic
University of Illinois
Jorg-Peter Elbers
ADVA Optical Networking
Hoon Kim
Shinji Matsuo
NTT Labs
Yikai Su
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Robert Tench
Cybel / RET & Associates LLC
Mandy Xia Yu
Beihang University
Weidong Zhou
University of Texas, Arlington

You will need your IEEE Account username/password to access the ballot. For quick reference, your username is the email associated with your membership account; for example, If you do not remember your password, you may retrieve it on the voter login page.

If you have any questions about the IEEE Photonics Society voting process, please contact: or +1 732 562 3904.

Thank You for Your Participation in this Election!
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Copyright © 2022 IEEE Photonics Society, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.