We're passing this along to anyone who may be interested in attending.

Sharpstown Democrats

President - Adrian Ozuna
Vice-President - Carolyn Riley
Secretary - Kara DeRocha
Treasurer - Erik Manning
Parliamentarian - Jill Moffitt
Social Media Director - Michelle Palmer
Outreach/Field Director - Fran Watson

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Texas Democrats <>
Date: Tue, May 14, 2019 at 4:01 PM
Subject: see you there?
To: <>

Paid for by the Texas Democratic Party (
and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Southwest Democrats · PO Box 2053 · Bellaire, TX 77402-2053 · USA