Sharpstown Democrats is proud to be an official co-sponsor of the official Harris County Democratic Party's Election Night Watch Party. Please join us, and feel free to use the Lyft code provided for a discount on travel to and from the event.

Sharpstown Democrats

President - Adrian Ozuna
Vice-President - Carolyn Riley
Secretary - Kara DeRocha
Treasurer - Erik Manning
Parliamentarian - Jill Moffitt
Social Media Director - Michelle Palmer
Field Director - David Rosen

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Harris County Democratic Party <>
Date: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 1:44 PM
Subject: Election Night Watch Party
To: Sharpstown Democrats <>


Dear Sharpstown, 

Join HCDP, Candidates, Clubs/Orgs, Volunteers and Activists for our Official Election Night Watch Party. EVERYONE IS WELCOME!

Spend the evening with us, watch the returns and cheer on our candidates to victory in this historic election at 6 PM on Election Day at Chapman and Kirby, 2118 Lamar St. 

Join us as early as 4 PM to help make calls for our last push to GOTV.

Complimentary valet parking is available or you can leave your car at home and take a Lyft. Use The Code - HCDP18, it's valid for two rides up to $15 a trip.

RSVP Here To Join Us

Harris County Democratic Party  


Donate Facebook Twitter

Paid for by the Harris County Democratic Party, Lillie Schechter Chair.

Harris County Democratic Party
4619 Lyons Ave.
Houston, TX 77020
United States

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Sharpstown Democrats · PO Box 2053 · Bellaire, TX 77402-2053 · USA