Copy

Update from Calvenn Starre

An Upgrade is in the Mix and You're Invited!

Many of you have probably been hearing about Üforia, a DNA Nutritional Supplement that is made just for you and your body based on a simple, easy DNA Test. This is your opportunity to learn more and get involved in this LIFE Changing Product that everyone needs. 

Tonight, we have a rare opportunity to meet with Ron Williams, the CEO of Üforia to learn more on a Zoom Call tonight July 2, 2019, at 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT / 9 PM ET. https://zoom.us/j/5618550100

Click here to Add to Your Calendar: https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=NTN2bGVwaHBvNXQ5NjNmNWlnZmhsZDJyZ2cgY2FsdmVubnN0YXJyZUBt&tmsrc=calvennstarre%40gmail.com

Invite your guests and share on Social Media with the links down below!

You will get to hear our story and hear the story of Üforia from Ron himself. You will learn about the product, the process that makes this so amazing and specific for you, and the opportunity.  

We are very excited to reconnect with everyone and share more tonight!

To Your Health, 

Crystena & Calvenn Starre

Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Read Later Read Later
+1 +1
Click HERE at 9 PM ET
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2019 Living 2B Inspired, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp