View this email in your browser


Wed, Apr 25th (16:00 - 17:30)

VENUE: Hilton Park Hotel - Room SYDNEY

Important info about candidates and voting is below!

NECC annual report is available here.

NECC AGM slides are available here.

AGM agenda:

1. Review of 12 months activities and result
2. Approval of 2017 annual accounts
3. Presentation of new NECC members & up grades
4. NECC Event plan 2018
5. Aitan Lapsi update
4. FICE update
5. Election of the Board 2018-2020
To confirm your candidacy or if you have any questions, please contact Chairman Helena Almqvist before 2018.04.22 (
6. AOB


The board member candidates for next period (2018-2020):
1) Helena Almqvist / Protex
2) Argo Saul / Nordic Houses
3) Christian Testman / Ocean Visuals
4) Katrin Saar / Tschudi
5) Jüri Ploom / Pohla and Hallmägi
6) Martin Pedersen / Sundt EFS
7) Jorn Johansen / BioBag/Dagöplast
8) Ene Aschjem / private member

The election process:

One member company gets one voting card with all the candidate names.
Every voter has a possibility to choose the team of max 6 candidates.
The TOP 6 candidates who will get the most votes, will be elected to the board of NECC for next 2 years (2018 - 2020).

The For more information please contact Annely Särglep M: +372 510 1004

I can not attend in person, please prepare POA

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Norwegian-Estonian Chamber of Commerce · Harju 6 · Tallinn 15054 · Estonia

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp