View this email in your browser
YACWA 2020 Board Election

Hi <<First Name>>,

Just sending you a quick reminder about YACWA's Board Election.

If you've already cast your vote, you can disregard this email.

If you're yet to cast your vote, you have until Friday 4 December to take part in the election.

We have 11 members vying for three positions - including two members who are re-nominating.

The positions currently up for election are:
  • 2 x Ordinary Board members
  • 1 x Under 26 Board member
And the nominees are:
  • Keisha Calyun
  • Georgie Carey
  • Brooke Draper
  • Danni Forster
  • Lydia Light
  • Ashleigh Lin
  • Kirsty McGeachy
  • Michala McMahon
  • Haeden Miles
  • Lyn Millett
  • Derek Nannup
Find out more about the candidates in the Board Election Pack.

Voting closes on Friday 4 December at 5pm.
Download the YACWA Board Election Pack
Vote in the 2020 YACWA Board Election

YACWA respectfully acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the Traditional Custodians of this country. While our work is state-wide, YACWA's office is based on the land of Wadjuk people of the Noongar nation. 

We wish to pay our respect to Elders past and present and extend this to all Aboriginal people seeing this message.

This email has been sent to you by YACWA

196 Oxford Street, Leederville WA 6007

If at any time you wish to stop receiving our emails, you can​ unsubscribe from this list.

Copyright © 2020 YACWA, All rights reserved.