Copy
View this email in your browser
Mountain Grove News  I  May 2021

IN THIS EDITION
  • Memorial Weekend Hours
  • 2021 Club Hours
  • Guest Fees
  • Social Calendar
  • Dues are Past Due!
  • COVID-19 Protocols
  • Keep in Contact!
Mountain Grove Opens for the Season Memorial Weekend!

Please see the following hours for Memorial/Opening Weekend:
Saturday, May 29: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 30: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, May 31: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
CLUB HOURS
Mountain Grove is open weekends leading up to the close of schools. The following are days/hours between Memorial Weekend and when the club opens full-time for the season.

Friday, June 4: 3:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 5: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 6: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday, June 11: 3:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 12: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 13: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday, June 14: 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15: 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16: 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 17: 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, June 18: 3:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 19: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

FULL-TIME HOURS (Beginning June 20)
Sunday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
GUESTS & FEES
Guests will be permitted this year!

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, guests were not permitted last season. This unique situation uncovered a disparity in guest usage of the facility with the current guest fee structure.

After careful evaluation, as well as input from members, it was determined that guest fees will increase to $6.00/per person to better reflect usage by guests.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact any member of the Board or the Club Manager.
2021 DUES ARE PAST DUE!
This is a friendly reminder that your 2021 membership dues are now late. A 10% late fee will be charged to members who have net yet paid.
 
There are two ways to pay:

BY MAIL:
Check Payable to Mountain Grove, Inc.
PO Box 89
Southington, CT 06489

ONLINE:  LINK HERE
PAY DUES NOW
COVID-19 PROTOCOLS WILL CONTINUE TO BE MONITORED/FOLLOWED
We are continuing to monitor and follow COVID-19 guidelines. We remain committed to the safety of our members and staff.
COMMUNICATION


Do you want someone added to our email list?  Please contact Shannon Eterginio at shannoneterginio@gmail.com with the contact's name and email address.

 

          

Copyright © 2021 Mountain Grove, Inc. All rights reserved.

CONTACT US:
630 Savage Street (physical address)
PO Box 89 (mailing address)
Southington, CT 06489
Tel: 860.628.7182 (answered in-season only)

www.MountainGroveSwimClub.com






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
All In Computers · 630 Savage Street · PO Box 89 · Southington, CT 06489 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp