Renew/Join for 2017

Winners of Travel Bursaries 2016:

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2nd round of
Neuroscience Ireland Travel Bursaries 2016

Giovanni Di Liberto, 4th year PhD student with Edmund Lalor at TCD
Rachel Furlong, 2nd year PhD student with Cora O'Neil & Aideen Sullivan at UCC
Niamh Moriarty, 3rd year PhD student with Eilís Dowd at NUIG
Sinead Lanigan, 3rd year PhD student with John O'Connor at UCD
Diana Olszewska, 2nd year PhD student with Tim Lynch at the DNI

Congratulations to all our awardees!
Our travel call for bursaries to attend the FENS Regional Meeting in Pecs, Hungary on September 20th – 23rd 2017 is open here
Join us in Galway for the 10th Neuroscience Ireland Conference on August 28th and 29th 2017.
Bígí linn i nGaillimh!
President: David Henshall, RCSI
Secretary:  Andrew Coogan, MU
Treasurer:  Derek Costello, UCD
Communication: Eilís Dowd, NUIG
Education: Aine Kelly, TCD

Council Members:
Gary Brennan, RCSI
Sean Commins, MU
John Cryan, UCC
Oliver Dolly, DCU
Eric Downer, TCD
Tim Lynch, DNI
Niamh O’Sullivan, UCD
Jack Prenderville, TCD
Michelle Roche, NUIG
Andre Toulouse, UCC
Stella Vlachou, DCU


This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Neuroscience Ireland · National University of Ireland, Galway · Galway, · Ireland

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp