Copy

Bringing the flavor back to gaming!

Over 1900 Attendees!

Wow! SaltCON keeps growing and growing! We are so grateful for everyone that came, and made this the best one yet!

SaltCON Summer On Sale Now!

Get SalCON Summer Badges
SaltCON Summer 2019 will be May 31 - June 1, 2019.  Get your badge now!

Save the date for all the upcoming SaltCON Events:
  • May 31 - June 1, 2019 is the new SaltCON Event, SaltCON Summer!
  • August 30 - 31, 2019 is the return of SaltCON End of Summer!
  • March 5-8, 2020 is SaltCON Spring! The Main Event!

Thank you Co-Sponsors!

A big thank you to our Co-Sponsors! We have grown so much thanks to their support, and we have been able to provide many more events, and giveaways.  Thank you!

Thank you Exhibitors and Sponsors!

A big thanks to all of our exhibitors and sponsors! We are so glad to have you come and be a part of our event!
3-Bit Gamer Show http://www.3bitgamershow.com
Anvil 8 Games http://www.anvil-eight.com
AT&T https://www.att.com/
Axil Games https://axilgames.com
Bellwether Games http://www.bellwethergames.com
Binary Cocoa http://binarycocoa.com
Bored Brothers Gaming https://www.facebook.com/BoredBrosGames/
Bronze Age Miniatures http://bronzeagemin.com/
Conflicted Games http://www.conflictedthegame.com
Daft Concepts http://www.daftconcepts.com
Daily Magic Games http://www.dailymagicgames.com
Deeply Dapper http://www.deeplydapper.com
Double Exposure, Inc. http://www.dexposure.com
Eagle-Gryphon Games http://www.Eagle-Gryphon.com
Fantasy Realm Games https://www.facebook.com/fantasyrealmgames/
Fridgecrisis Games http://fridgecrisis.com
Gallant Knight Games http://www.gallantknightgames.com
Game Night Games http://www.gamenightgames.com
Game Trippers, LLC. https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/223357/alice-shroomland-spore-cultivation
Gamelyn Games http://www.gamelyngames.com
Games for Kids by Kids
Gatwick Games https://www.gatwickgames.com/
Gear Check http://gearcheck.co
GeekeryMade http://geekerymade.com
Geekology Lab https://facebook.com/geekologylab/
Ginger Snap Gaming http://gingersnapgaming.com
Good Move Cafe http://www.goodmovecafe.com
Gravity Dice http://www.gravitydice.com
Helaman's Warriors https://www.facebook.com/helamanswarriors2013/
High Gear Games & Hobby http://highgearhobby.com
Highborne Games https://www.facebook.com/Dawnshadegame
Joe Magic Games, Inc http://www.joemagicgames.com
Kazoodoo Games http://kazoodoo.com
Level1 Gamers http://level1gamers.com
Mayday Games https://www.maydaygames.com/
Meeple Nation http://www.meeplenation.com
Merchant Green Leather Works http://merchantgreenleatherworks.com
Midnight Campaign http://midnightcampaing.com
Minion Games http://www.miniongames.com
NSKN Games / Strawberry Studio https://www.nskn.net/
Oasis Games http://oasisgamesslc.com
OverPowered http://overpoweredmats.com (currently overpoweredmats.stylewebdev.com as we finish development)
Paint My Game http://paintmygame.weebly.com
Phoenix Fire Games http://www.phoenixfiregames.com
Player One Coffee http://www.playeronecoffee.com
R & R Games http://www.rnrgames.com
Red Raven Games http://www.redravengames.com
Sea Pig Games
Shawnsolo Games http://shawnsologames.com
Silver Lake Games http://silverlakegames.com
Syther Gaming http://www.sythergaming.com
Tasty Minstrel Games http://playtmg.com
The InstaFame Game http://theinstafamegame.com
Toresh Games http://www.toreshgames.com
Toxic Rat's Dungeon Terrain http://terrain.pymapper.com
Uber Dungeon http://Uberdungeon.com
USS White Buffalo http://usswhitebuffalo.org
World Card Series http://worldcardseries.com
Yggdrelic Games http://www.yggdrelic.com

Rocky Mountain RPG Guild

SaltCON RPG Room
Thank you to Rocky Mountain RPG Guild, for helping make SaltCON an RPG Destination!

https://m.facebook.com/RockyMTNRPG
SaltCON Hot Games Volunteers
Thank you to all of our volunteers! 

We really appreciate you and all that you add to this event!  We heard many times that this year was very smooth, and we are so grateful to you for making that happen.  Thank you so much!

2019 Ion Award Winners

Ion Award
Congratulations to the Ion Award Winners this year!

Strategy Winner
Loads of Roads
Joshua, Nick, and Anthony Winegar

Light Winner
The Night Cage
Rosswell Saunders, Chris McMahon, Chris Chan
Joshua, Anthony and Nick Winegar Ion Award Winners
Chris Chan Ion Award Winner
Copyright © 2019 SaltCON UT LLC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.