Copy
SaltCON 10th Anniversary

Bringing the flavor back to gaming!

10th Anniversary sells out at 1750 attendees!

Prize Wheel
Wow! We are completely overwhelmed by the turnout we received at this year's event!  We couldn't have hoped for more support from everyone, and we received so many positive comments.  We are thrilled that everyone enjoyed the event so much, and we will be working hard to iron out the issues that came up, so that next year can be even better!

Tickets go on sale Sept 1, 2018

SaltCON 2019 will be February 28 through March 3, 2019.  Plan on it!

Tickets for next year will go on sale September 1, 2018.  Put it on your calendar, there will be 2000 tickets available and if we sell out, you'll miss it.  Don't wait, make your plans, and get your tickets early!

Thank you Co-Sponsors!

A big thank you to our Co-Sponsors! We have grown so much thanks to their support, and we have been able to provide many more events, and giveaways.  Thank you!
Mayday Daedalus and Envoy Logos
Thank you IELLO for sending a game for every attendee!

We are already hearing from attendees how much fun those games are!

Thank you Exhibitors and Sponsors!

A big thanks to all of our exhibitors and sponsors! We are so glad to have you come and be a part of our event!
Name Web Site
2Simpletons, LLC http://www.2simpletons.com
Artana http://artana.com
Binary Cocoa, LLC http://binarycocoa.com
Bloom Creek Games https://www.facebook.com/FromTheShadowsGame/
Blue Panther LLC http://bluepantherllc.com
Breaking Games http://www.breakinggames.com
C&C Woodsmith http://cncwoodsmith.weebly.com
Crooked Tower Games http://www.wizardzbluff.com
Czech Games Edition http://CzechGames.com
Daedalus Productions http://www.daedalusproductionsinc.com
Daft Concepts http://www.daftconcepts.com
Dandy Imagination http://www.mykiesimagination.com
Deeply Dapper http://www.deeplydapper.com
Demolition Games http://www.demolition-games.com/
Double Exposure, Inc. http://www.dexposure.com
Eagle-Gryphon Games http://www.eagle-gryphon.com
Evil Jellyfish http://eviljellyfish.com
Fantasy Realm Games https://www.facebook.com/fantasyrealmgames/
Fowers Games, Inc http://fowers.games
Fun at Home Games http://funathomegames.com
Gallant Knight Games http://gallantknightgames.com
Game Night Games http://www.gamenightgames.com
Game-Ovations, LLC http://www.bitgamestorage.com
Gamelyn Games http://www.gamelyngames.com
GeekeryMade http://geekerymade.com
Geekology Lab https://m.facebook.com/geekologylab
Ginger Snap Gaming http://gingersnapgaming.com
Gravity Dice http://gravitydice.com
Hastur Games http://hasturgames.com
IELLO Games http://www.iellogames.com/
InIt Gear, LLC. http://initgear.com
Kazoodoo Games http://kazoodoo.com
Knights of Vasteel http://knightsofvasteel.com
Level 99 Games LLC http://www.level99games.com
Mayday Games http://maydaygames.com
Oasis Games http://www.oasisgamesslc.com
Paint My Game http://paintmygame.weebly.com/
Paragon City Games http://www.paragoncitygames.com
Red Raven Games http://www.redravengames.com
Renegade Games http://www.renegadegamestudios.com/
Roxley https://roxley.com/
Salt City Gladiators http://www.saltcitygladiatorgames.com/
Sea Pig Games http://Seapiggames.com
Shawnsolo Games https://amasserdragons.com/
Sitka Vending LLC http://utahvending.com
Snorthro http://snorthro.com/
Spiel Pro http://spielpro.com
Strawberry Studio / NSKN Games http://strawberry.studio
Succubus Publishing https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/succubuspublishing/middara
The Art of Blaine and Nicole Taggart http://staino.deviantart.com and http://coi-kins.deviantart.com
The Puzzler http://www.facebook.com/puzzlergames
TMG http://playtmg.com
Toresh Games Ltd https://www.toreshgames.com/
Uber Dungeon http://www.uberdungeon.com
USS White Buffalo http://usswhitebuffalo.org
D&D Adventurer's League
Thank you to the D&D Adventurer's League, for helping make SaltCON an RPG Destination!

http://dnd.wizards.com/playevents/organized-play
Main Hall Volunteers
Thank you to all of our volunteers! 

You made this event run so well, we received many compliments on what you have done for SaltCON.  We really appreciate you and all that you add to this event!
Congratulations to the Ion Award Winners this year!

Strategy Winner - American Steel by Joshua Mills and Nat Levan

Light Winner - Seven Deadly Sins by Paul Saxberg
Copyright © 2018 SaltCON UT LLC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.