Copy
View this email in your browser

  Thanks for signing up as a VIP via the BookSweeps March Giveaway. You might not have won the Grand Prize, but you’re getting a gift anyway.  By now you should’ve received your FREE copy of my novella, Leah’s StoryLeah’s Story is the preamble to The Bloodline Series. Fans of Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary & Wine asked for more about Deputy Leah Patton. Enjoy.
  If you like Leah, find out what happens to her and meet Lemon Sage Benton—a NY widow moved to Kentucky horse country to start her dream business. Silver-haired Sheriff Wyatt Gordon and Lemon Sage clash and lightning strikes when a murder forces them together. Sage is impulsive. Wyatt’s a caretaker, whose daughter wants Sage to disappear. So does a killer. If you like Leah, you're going to adore Lemon Sage Benton, and you will learn Leah’s destiny in Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary & Wine. It's available in eBook, print or audio. Get it at:  https://lyndareesauthor.com/parsley-sage-rose-mary-wine/  or in audio at https://www.audible.com/pd/Parsley-Sage-Rose-Mary-Wine-Audiobook/B0861GL6ZZ?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-186708&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_186708_rh_us
 
  If you’d like me to gift you a FREE audiobook, let me know by responding. I have a limited number left.
  It would mean the world to me if you'd leave a review. Download the FREE one-page-lesson on my website and save time when reviewing. You have no idea how important it is to me to hear from you.  Available at:  https://www.lyndareesauthor.com  
  Other audiobooks I’ve published can be located at the links below. All my books are available on Amazon in any format at:  www.amazon.com/author/lyndarees  
Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary & Wine

https://www.audible.com/pd/B0861GL6ZZ/?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-186708&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_186708_rh_us
The Bloodline Trail
https://www.audible.com/pd/B081ZH9DSC/?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-173875&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_173875_rh_us
Horseshoes & Roses
https://www.audible.com/pd/B084H9VD7S/?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-181329&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_181329_rh_us
Real Money
https://www.audible.com/pd/B07YQ8JFGP/?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-166877&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_166877_rh_us
God Father’s Day
https://www.audible.com/pd/B07Z97Z696/?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-168773&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_168773_rh_us
Madam Mom:                  
https://www.audible.com/pd/B083F8MF2W/?source_code=AUDFPWS0223189MWT-BK-ACX0-177896&ref=acx_bty_BK_ACX0_177896_rh_us

 
  I’ve enjoyed meeting you. Let’s become lifelong friends. If you know someone who wants to become a VIP send them to: http://eepurl.com/cTtS09
Sincerely,

Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2020 Lynda Rees Author, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp