Copy

Hello Beautiful Souls 🙏💎✨💖,

As I mentioned I am experimenting with a few new offerings with the desire to cultivate community and a space of love, wisdom, growth, inspiration, and connection.

For this month the Sacred Journey Conversations will be on Saturday April 16th at 10am PT and 1pm ET.
The topic will talk about will be the sacred journey of transformation and fear.


SACRED CONVERSATIONS. FOR A SACRED LIFE.

10 am – 11am PT / 1pm - 2pm ET
BEFRIEND YOUR FEARS AND TRANSFORM IN BEAUTY,
yield the energy of your fears that block your growth,
to empower your life in love, in wisdom, and clarity.

sliding scale $20-$85cad
to join you have a few options,
you can send an e-transfer to
sofialightjewel@gmail.com, through PayPal or Eventbrite

“When you are at PEACE with Yourself, it does not matter the outcome. When you understand at a Soul-level every challenge is an opportunity for growth. You face your fears through the eyes of Love”. Sofia LightJewel

Empower Love,
building a new foundation of Love, as a new way of being with yourself, others, and the planet. As a new way of seeing and understanding Life.

In Love we stand together,
Sofia LightJewel 💖