Member news, events, and more...
View this email in your browser
News, events or jobs to share? Contact us to have your story appear here next month.
Renew your membership today to continue uninterrupted membership benefits through 2018. Membership remains $75 for individual members, and free for student and retired members. 
Renew Now

CRYO2018 Website Now Live

Head over to to see our exciting line up of plenary speakers! 

44% of current members have already voted in this year's election. Have you?

Members in good standing should, by now, have received several emails containing voting instructions for the 2017 election. If you have not received this email please check your spam folder then contact us

Download candidate biographies

Voting closes 23:59 Monday November 6, 2017 US/Eastern. 

Cryo-Electron Microscopy Wins Nobel Prize

The 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry has been awarded to Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank and Richard Henderson for the development of cryo-electron microscopy. Society for Cryobiology member and Professor of Surgical Sciences, Barry Fuller from University College London Medical School, comments on the announcement in UK newspaper, The Guardian. 

Copyright © 2017 Society for Cryobiology, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Society for Cryobiology · C/O Paracorp · 245 West Chase Street · Baltimore, MD 21201 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp